banner
 
labor

LandscapeDC16
Sid Stolper, Business Manager

501 Shatto Place, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone: 213-487-4262
FAX: 213-384-5619
Email:sstolper@socalpipe.org
Website: www.dc16.org

Mike Layton, Administrative Assistant to
Business Manager
Phone: 213-487-4262
FAX: 213-384-5619
Email:mlayton@socalpipe.org
Website: www.dc16.org

John Ferruccio, Director of Organization
Phone:213-487-4262
FAX: 213-384-5619
Email: johnf@socalpipe.org
Website: www.dc16.org

Don Tanaka, Director of the Service Department
Phone: 213-487-4262
FAX: 213-384-5619
Email:dont@socalpipe.org
Website:www.dc16.org


download

Pipe Trades Agreement
July 1, 2017-June 30, 2026
In PDF Format - Click the button below to download


Download file
Pipe Trades Agreement
July 1, 2008-June 30, 2012
In PDF Format - Click the button below to download


Download file
District Council #16 Pipe Trades Wage Sheet - July 1, 2011-June 30, 2012
In PDF Format - Click the link below to download


Download file







UA UA345

Mike Massey, Executive Director
501 Shatto Place, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone: 213-382-5255, 800-457-7473
FAX: 213-382-2501
email: mike@pipe.org
Website: www.pipe.org

Jaime Valdivia Sr. Asst. Executive Director
Phone: 213-382-5255, 800-457-7473
FAX: 213-382-2501
Email: jaime@pipe.org
Website: www.pipe.org

David Otterstein, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 213-382-5255, 800-457-7473
FAX:213-382-2501
Email: david@pipe.org
Website: www.pipe.org

Tom Morton, HVAC Recruter
Phone: 213-382-5255, 800-457-7473
FAX: 213-382-2501
Email:tom@pipe.org
Website: www.pipe.org

Margarita Gamero, Operations Secretary
Phone: 213-382-5255, 800-457-7473
FAX: 213-382-2501
Email: margarita@pipe.org
Website: www.pipe.org



A&J
Mike J. Hazard Executive Director
18931 Laurel Park Road
Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-604-0892
FAX: 310-604-6046
Email: mikeh@ajtraining.org
Website: www.ajtraining.org


Armando Polito, Training Coordinator
18931 Laurel Park Road
Compton CA, 90220
Phone: 310-604-0892
FAX 310-604-6046
Email: armandop@ajtraining.org
Website: www.ajtraining.or

UA 345 photo
Business Manager Vincent Diaz (far right), Ricardo Perez, Ana C. Sandoval, and Ana Hernandez


Landscape & Irrigation UA Local 345
Vincent Diaz, Business Manager, Financial Secretary-Treasurer
1430 Huntington Drive
Duarte CA, 91010
Phone: 626-357-9345
FAX:626-359-0359
Email: vince@ua345.org
Website: www.ua345.org


Ricardo Perez, President/Business Representative/Organizer/Instructor
1430 Huntington Drive
Duarte CA, 91010
Phone:626-357-9345
FAX: 626-359-0359
Email: rperez@socalpipe.org
Website:www.ua345.org


Ana C. Sandoval, Membership Assistant
Phone: 626-357-9345
FAX: 626-359-0359
Email: sandovalana@ua345.org
Website:www.ua345.org

Ana Hernandez, Apprenticeship Assistant
Phone: 626-357-9345 FAX: 626-359-0359
Email: pprenticeship@ua345.org
Website: www.ua345.org


SCPYC
Milt Johnson, Fund Manager
501 Shatto Place, Suite 500
Los Angeles,CA 90020
Phone: 213-385-6161, 800-595-PIPE (CA)
FAX: 213-383-0725
Email: milton@scptac.org
Website: www.scptac.org

Joel Brick, CFO/Trust Funds Controller
501 Shatto Place, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone: 213-385-6161, 800-595-PIPE (CA)
FAX: 213-383-0725
Email: jbrick@scptac.org
Website: www.scptac.org

Angela Panomchai, Manager of Employer Compliance & Contribution Processing
501 Shatto Place, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone: 213-385-6161, 800-595-PIPE (CA)
FAX: 213-383-0725
Email: apanomchai@scptac.org
Website: www.scptac.org

Return to Labor Relations Page >
Copyright 2007 - 2011 California Landscaping & Irrigation Council